Upcoming Shows

(Sandy) Alex G

BravoArtist Presents

(Sandy) Alex G

Japanese Breakfast, Cende

Thursday, June 29, 2017

More Info

Sold Out

Captain We're Sinking

BravoArtist Presents

Captain We're Sinking

The Grievance Club

Monday, July 10, 2017

More Info

Reggie And The Full Effect

BravoArtist presents...

Reggie And The Full Effect

sleep fleet

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

More Info

Michael Christmas

Michael Christmas

Friday, July 21, 2017

More Info

Bellows & Big Ups

BravoArtist presents...

Bellows & Big Ups

Emily & The Complexes, The Roof Dogs

Saturday, July 22, 2017

More Info

Unreal City

BravoArtist Presents:

Unreal City

Agony, Heartworm

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

More Info

A Summer High

BravoArtist Presents:

A Summer High

Saturday, July 29, 2017

More Info

The Juliana Theory - 20 Year Anniversary Tour

BravoArtist presents...

The Juliana Theory - 20 Year Anniversary Tour

Saturday, July 29, 2017

More Info

Sold Out

Pronoun

BravoArtist presents...

Pronoun

The Bascinets, Mont Saint Michel

Sunday, July 30, 2017

More Info

Save Face / Hot Mulligan

BravoArtist Presents:

Save Face / Hot Mulligan

Monday, July 31, 2017

More Info

Moose Blood

BravoArtist presents...

Moose Blood

Choir Vandals, McCafferty

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

More Info

Kevin Devine & The Goddamn Band

BravoArtist presents...

Kevin Devine & The Goddamn Band

The Dig, Van Dale

Sunday, August 6, 2017

More Info

Rozwell Kid

BravoArtist presents...

Rozwell Kid

Chris Farren, Great Grandpa, Cliffs

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

More Info

Ought

BravoArtist presents...

Ought

Hidden Places

Thursday, August 10, 2017

More Info

Dälek

Dälek

Saturday, August 19, 2017

More Info

Desolated

Desolated

Purgatory, Easy Money

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

More Info

Life Lessons

BravoArtist Presents:

Life Lessons

Monday, September 4, 2017

More Info